Ludwig van Beethoven. Sonatas for piano and violin.

National Museum “Sofia Kievska”

(Hall “Hlibnia”)
Start at 19.00
Tickets to – www.kasa.in.ua

Together with partners, the Cultural Center House “Master Class” in the framework of the project
MK Classics – “Classics in Khlebnya”, Season 9, “EDERI MANAGEMENT” presents a cycle
“Ludwig van Beethoven. Sonatas for piano and violin. ”
Performers – “Duo Sonoro” as part of the Laureates of international competitions Andrei Pavlov (violin) and Valeria Shulga (piano).

The first evening. Sonatas for Piano and Violin No. 1, No. 4, No. 5, No. 8

After the concert, a friendly meeting will take place over a cup of coffee with the performers. The meeting was moderated by journalist Stas Nevmerzhitsky.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *